Smartling Connector (7.x-2.90) - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Taxonomy term
ko: 태그

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Taxonomy settings
ko: 분류 설정

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Locale
ko: 로케일

en: Vocabulary
ko: 태그모음

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Created date
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Updated date
ko: 수정 일시

en: Default language
ko: 기본 언어

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Languages
ko: 언어 설정

en: author
ko: 작성자

en: Entity
ko: 엔터티

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: The comments have been deleted.
ko: 댓글이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Translation status
ko: 번역 상태

en: file system
ko: 파일 시스템

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: locale
ko: 로케일

en: - Choose an operation -
ko: - 작업 선택하기 -

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
ko: 번역 파일 %filename 불러오기 실패

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Text group
ko: 텍스트 그룹

en: Locales
ko: 로케일

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
ko: %directory 디렉토리가 없고 새로 만들 수 없습니다.

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
ko: %directory 디렉토리를 찾았으나, 쓰기 권한이 없고 쓸 수 있도록 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Approved comment
ko: 승인된 댓글

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Original language
ko: 원래 언어
