Smartling Connector (7.x-2.90) - en to zh translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 標籤 (Tags)

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分類項目

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Advanced settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分類設定

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Locale
zh: 語言

en: Vocabulary
zh: 主分類

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Created date
zh: 新增日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 實體

en: User name
zh: 使用者名稱

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 回應已被刪除。

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Translation status
zh: 翻譯狀態

en: file system
zh: 檔案系統

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Submission date
zh: 張貼日期

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Image description
zh: 圖檔說明

en: locale
zh: 語言

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 選擇一個操作 -

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 匯入翻譯檔案 %filename 失敗。

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Text group
zh: 文字群組

en: Locales
zh: 語系

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: %directory 路徑不存在，無法被新增。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: %directory 路徑存在，但不可寫入並且無法被改成可寫入。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 輸入以逗號分隔的關鍵字來形容您的內容。

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。

en: Context settings
zh: 內容設定

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 上傳一張圖片到這篇文章中。

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Original language
zh: 原始語言
