Smartling Connector (7.x-4.5) - en to zh translation catalogue (103 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Taxonomy term
zh: 分类术语

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Taxonomy settings
zh: 分类设置

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Block
zh: 区块

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Published
zh: 已发布

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Page URL
zh: 页面的URL

en: File name
zh: 文件名

en: Vocabulary
zh: 词汇表

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Job
zh: 作业

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: Updated date
zh: 更新日期

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: author
zh: 作者

en: Entity
zh: 实体

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: The comments have been deleted.
zh: 评论已被删除。

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Translation status
zh: 翻译状态

en: file system
zh: 文件系统

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Edit node
zh: 编辑节点

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Submission date
zh: 留言日期

en: Errors
zh: 错误

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Mime type
zh: MIME类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Upload date
zh: 上传日期

en: More info
zh: 更多信息

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: locale
zh: 本地

en: - Choose an operation -
zh: - 选择一个操作 -

en: Edit link
zh: 编辑链接

en: The translation import of %filename failed.
zh: 导入 %filename 失败。

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Text group
zh: 文本组

en: Locales
zh: 语系

en: View file
zh: 查看文件

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Date changed
zh: 变更日期

en: The directory %directory does not exist and could not be created.
zh: 目录 %directory 不存在因为未能创建。

en: The directory %directory exists but is not writable and could not be made writable.
zh: 目录 %directory 已存在但不可写也不能设置成可写。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Context settings
zh: 情景设置

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Approved comment
zh: 已批准的评论

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Authorize
zh: 授权

en: User who uploaded
zh: 上传的用户

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Original language
zh: 原始语言

en: File status
zh: 文件状态
