Smartmenus.js (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로

en: Vertical
ko: 세로

en: Simple
ko: 단순

en: Blue
ko: 파랑
