SmartParticipation (7.x-1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (123 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Core
ko: 코어

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Teaser
ko: 티저

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Question
ko: 질문

en: Update options
ko: 업데이트 옵션

en: Header
ko: 머리말

en: Footer
ko: 꼬리말

en: Your name
ko: 이름

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: E-mail address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Note
ko: 메모

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색깔

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: IP Address
ko: IP 주소

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
ko: 댓글과 이에 달린 답글들을 모두 삭제했습니다.

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Operation
ko: 조작

en: reply
ko: 답글

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
ko: 수신할 수 있는 메일 주소를 입력하세요. 시스템이 이 주소로 메일을 전송합니다. 이메일 주소는 공개하지 않으며 이메일로 새로운 비밀번호를 받거나 어떤 뉴스나 알림을 받고 싶을 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: The update has been performed.
ko: 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Upload picture
ko: 이미지 올리기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Topic
ko: 제목

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Read More
ko: 더 보기

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Link color
ko: 링크 색깔

en: Delete comments
ko: 댓글 삭제하기

en: User Agent
ko: 사용자 대행

en: Edit profile
ko: 프로필 편집

en: Reply
ko: 답글

en: Abstract
ko: 요약

en: @user's picture
ko: @user의 이미지

en: No comments available.
ko: 댓글이 없습니다.

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Featured
ko: 특집 영역

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Skip to main content
ko: 주요 콘텐츠로 건너뛰기

en: About
ko: 소개

en: done
ko: 완료

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Created timestamp
ko: 작성 타임스탬프

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
ko: 정말 이 댓글과 이에 달린 답글을 모두 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Posted in
ko: 달린 글

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
ko: 블루 라군 (기본)

en: sort ascending
ko: 정렬 - 오름차순

en: sort descending
ko: 정렬 - 내림차순

en: Header top
ko: 머리말 윗 부분

en: Header bottom
ko: 머리말  아래 부분

en: Delete the selected comments
ko: 선택한 댓글 삭제하기

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
ko: 현재 이메일 주소로 이후의 안내 사항을 발송했습니다.

en: Delete picture
ko: 이미지 없애기

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
ko: 여러분이 현재 사용하고 있는 이미지를 없애기 위해서 이 상자를 체크하십시오.

en: Slate
ko: 슬레이트

en: Page top
ko: 페이지 상단

en: Page bottom
ko: 페이지 하단

en: Sidebar first
ko: 사이드바 첫 번째

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
ko: 업데이트하려면 댓글을 하나 이상 선택하세요.

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete, or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
ko: 삭제할 댓글이 없거나 다른 관리자가 그 댓글을 삭제했습니다.

en: Deleted @count comments.
ko: @count 댓글 삭제 완료.

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
ko: 작성한 댓글은 사이트 관리자가 검토/승인 한 후에 보여집니다.

en: Your comment has been posted.
ko: 댓글이 작성되었습니다.

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
ko: 아직 콘텐츠 타입을 만들지 않았네요. <a href="@create-content">콘텐츠 타입 추가 페이지</a>에서 새로운 콘텐츠 타입을 추가하세요.

en: Basic page
ko: 일반 페이지

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
ko: '소개(about us)' 페이지 같은 정적인 페이지는 <em>일반 페이지</em>를 사용하세요.

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
ko: 태그를 이용해 비슷한 주제의 기사들을 카테고리로 묶으십시오.

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
ko: 이 콘텐츠를 설명할 수 있는 단어를 쉼표를 구분해서 입력하세요.

en: Entity ID
ko: 엔터티 ID

en: Sidebar second
ko: 사이드바 두 번째

en: Main background
ko: 기본 배경

en: Sidebar background
ko: 사이드바 배경

en: Sidebar borders
ko: 사이드바 경계선

en: Footer background
ko: 푸터 배경

en: Plum
ko: 플럼

en: Title and slogan
ko: 제목과 표어

en: Firehouse
ko: 파이어하우스

en: Ice
ko: 아이스

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
ko: 이 기사에 사용할 이미지를 업로드 하십시오.

en: Deleted 1 comment. | Deleted @count comments.
ko[0]: 1댓글을 삭제했습니다.
ko[1]: @count 댓글을 삭제했습니다.

en: My Profile
ko: 내 프로필
