SmartParticipation (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (145 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Register
zh: 注册

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: content
zh: 内容

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Closed
zh: 关闭

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Recommended Comments
zh: 推荐评论

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: register
zh: 注册

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Summary
zh: 摘要

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Core
zh: 内核

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Teaser
zh: 摘要

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Update options
zh: 更新选项

en: Header
zh: 页眉

en: Footer
zh: 页脚

en: Your name
zh: 您的名字

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: E-mail address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Note
zh: 注意

en: Text color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Log in
zh: 登录

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: IP Address
zh: IP地址

en: The comment and all its replies have been deleted.
zh: 评论及其回复已经全部删除。

en: Profile
zh: 配置档案

en: Page Title
zh: 页面标题

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: reply
zh: 回复

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Full name
zh: 姓名

en: Share
zh: 分享

en: A valid e-mail address. All e-mails from the system will be sent to this address. The e-mail address is not made public and will only be used if you wish to receive a new password or wish to receive certain news or notifications by e-mail.
zh: 需要一个合法的邮件地址。所有的系统邮件都会发送到此地址。此地址不对外公开，当需要获取新密码或获取特定消息及通知时会使用此邮件地址。

en: The update has been performed.
zh: 更新已执行。

en: Upload picture
zh: 上传图片

en: Source
zh: 源

en: Topic
zh: 主题

en: Definition
zh: 定义

en: No results found.
zh: 未找到任何结果。

en: Read More
zh: 阅读全文

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Website
zh: 网站

en: Link color
zh: 链接颜色

en: Delete comments
zh: 删除评论

en: Event Name
zh: 事件名称

en: Edit profile
zh: 编辑用户资料

en: Reply
zh: 回复

en: @user's picture
zh: @user的头像

en: Recent Comments
zh: 最新评论

en: No comments available.
zh: 没有评论。

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Email addresses
zh: Email地址

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Skip to main content
zh: 跳转到主要内容

en: About
zh: 关于

en: done
zh: 完成

en: Moderator
zh: 审核人

en: User id
zh: 用户id

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Created timestamp
zh: 建立时间戳

en: Are you sure you want to delete these comments and all their children?
zh: 确定删除这些评论及其所有回复么？

en: Posted in
zh: 发布于

en: Tab title
zh: tab标题

en: Announcements
zh: 公告

en: Blue Lagoon (default)
zh: Blue Lagoon (默认)

en: sort ascending
zh: 升序排列

en: sort descending
zh: 降序排列

en: Header top
zh: 页首顶部(Header Top)

en: Header bottom
zh: 页首底部(Header bottom)

en: Delete the selected comments
zh: 删除选中的评论

en: Further instructions have been sent to your e-mail address.
zh: 进一步的说明已经传送到您的电子邮件信箱里。

en: Delete picture
zh: 删除头像

en: Check this box to delete your current picture.
zh: 选中此项以删除您的当前头像。

en: Entity Type
zh: 实体类型

en: Contact Form
zh: 联络表单

en: Slate
zh: 石板

en: Page top
zh: 页面顶部

en: Page bottom
zh: 页面底部

en: Sidebar first
zh: 边栏第一

en: Register a new account
zh: 注册新账号

en: expand all
zh: 全部展开

en: Select one or more comments to perform the update on.
zh: 选择一个或多个评论以执行更新。

en: There do not appear to be any comments to delete, or your selected comment was deleted by another administrator.
zh: 好像没有可以删除的评论，或者你所选评论已被其他管理员删除。

en: Deleted @count comments.
zh: 已删除@count条评论。

en: Your comment has been queued for review by site administrators and will be published after approval.
zh: 您的评论已添加到站点管理员的检查队列，批准后即会发表。

en: Your comment has been posted.
zh: 您的评论已经发表。

en: You have not created any content types yet. Go to the <a href="@create-content">content type creation page</a> to add a new content type.
zh: 你尚未创建过内容类型。转到<a href="@create-content">创建内容类型</a>页面添加一个新的内容类型。

en: Basic page
zh: 基本页面

en: Use <em>basic pages</em> for your static content, such as an 'About us' page.
zh: 对您的静态内容使用<em>基本页面</em>，比如“关于我们”页面。

en: Use tags to group articles on similar topics into categories.
zh: 用标签将相似的文章分门别类。

en: Enter a comma-separated list of words to describe your content.
zh: 输入一列单词以描述您的内容并用逗号隔开

en: Entity ID
zh: 实体ID

en: Menu title
zh: 菜单标题

en: Sidebar second
zh: 边栏第二

en: Main background
zh: 主背景

en: Sidebar background
zh: 边栏背景

en: Sidebar borders
zh: 边栏边框

en: Footer background
zh: 页脚背景

en: Plum
zh: 李子

en: Title and slogan
zh: 标题和口号

en: Firehouse
zh: 消防队

en: Ice
zh: 冰

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Upload an image to go with this article.
zh: 为这篇文章上传一个图片。

en: Profile type
zh: 档案类型

en: Deleted 1 comment. | Deleted @count comments.
zh[0]: 删除了1条评论。
zh[1]: 删除了@count条评论。

en: My Profile
zh: 我的个人资料

en: Edit my profile
zh: 编辑我的个人资料

en: Learn More
zh: 了解更多

en: Comment reference
zh: 评论引用

en: All topics
zh: 全部主题
