Smartsheet (7.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: link
ko: 링크

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Permalink
ko: 고유 주소
