Smart Tribune AddSnippet (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Administration
zh: 管理

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Configure
zh: 設置

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Header
zh: 頁首

en: Footer
zh: 頁尾選單

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Button settings
zh: 按鈕設置

en: Structure
zh: 架構

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
