Smashing Dilectio (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Last post
ko: 마지막 포스트

en: Forum
ko: 포럼

en: 1 vote | @count votes
ko[0]: 1표
ko[1]: @count표

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Topics
ko: 주제

en: Posts
ko: 글 개수

en: Blue
ko: 파랑

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Post new comment
ko: 댓글 쓰기

en: Warning message
ko: 경고 메시지

en: First sidebar
ko: 첫번째 사이드바

en: Main menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Secondary menu
ko: 부 메뉴

en: Status message
ko: 상태 메시지
