Smashing Dilectio (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Comments
zh: 评论

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Forum
zh: 论坛

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 前一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主题

en: Posts
zh: 帖子

en: Pink
zh: Points

en: Green
zh: 绿色

en: Blue
zh: 蓝色

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Post new comment
zh: 发表新评论

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: First sidebar
zh: 第一边栏

en: Main menu
zh: 主菜单

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次级菜单

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息
