Smashing Dilectio (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Home
zh: 首頁

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Comments
zh: 回應

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Help
zh: 說明

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Last post
zh: 最新文章

en: Forum
zh: 討論區

en: 1 vote | @count votes
zh[0]: 1 票
zh[1]: @count 票

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Topics
zh: 主題

en: Posts
zh: 文章

en: Content top
zh: 內容上方

en: Blue
zh: 藍

en: Content bottom
zh: 內容下方

en: Error message
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Post new comment
zh: 發表新回應

en: Warning message
zh: 警告訊息

en: First sidebar
zh: 首欄位

en: Second sidebar
zh: 次要邊欄

en: Main menu
zh: 主選單

en: Secondary menu
zh: 次選單

en: Status message
zh: 狀態訊息
