Smiley (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Smiley
ko: 스마일리

en: Content authoring
ko: 콘텐츠 저작
