Smiley (7.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符號

en: Content authoring
zh: 內容撰寫
