Smiley (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Smiley
zh: 表情符号

en: Acronyms
zh: 缩写快捷键

en: Start import
zh: 开始导入

en: Content authoring
zh: 内容写作

en: This uri already exists
zh: 此URL已存在

en: Incorrect uri.
zh: 不正确的URI。

en: New smiley has been added.
zh: 新表情符号已添加。

en: Directory does not exist
zh: 目录不存在

en: Enable all new smiley
zh: 启用所有新表情符号

en: There is no new smiles in directory <em>@folder</em>
zh: 目录 <em>@folder</em> 中不存在新表情符号

en: Updated 1 smiley. | @count smiley has been updated
zh[0]: 已更新 1 一个表情符号。
zh[1]: 已更新 @count 个表情符号

en: Smiley plugin for WYSIWYG editors.
zh: WYSIWYG 编辑器的表情符号插件。

en: Insert smileys
zh: 插入表情符号

en: Smiley images
zh: 表情符图片

en: Smiley images.
zh: 表情符图片。
