Clickatell for SMS Framework (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: User
zh: 用户

en: sms
zh: 手机短信

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架

en: Current balance
zh: 当前结余
