sms_framework (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: IP
zh: IP地址

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Expired
zh: 已过期

en: Date created
zh: 创建日期

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: SMS Message
zh: 手机短信

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date updated
zh: 更新日期

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Unique ID
zh: 唯一ID
