sms_framework (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一頁

en: next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Expired
zh: 已失效

en: Date created
zh: 建立日期

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: « first
zh: « 第一頁

en: last »
zh: 最後一頁 »

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
