IPPanel SMS Gateway (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: sms
zh: 手机短信

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架

en: You need to confirm your mobile number, <a href="@mobile_url">enter the confirmation code sent to your mobile</a>.
zh: 您必须确认您的手机号码 <a href="@mobile_url">点击此处输入发送到您手机的确认码</a>。
