SMSGlobal (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架
