SMSC (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Send Message
zh: 傳送訊息
