SMS Counter (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Length
zh: 长度

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Remaining
zh: 剩余

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Production (minified)
zh: 生产环境(已压缩)

en: Development (uncompressed)
zh: 开发环境(未压缩)
