SMS Counter (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Messages
ko: 메시지

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Production (minified)
ko: 서비스용 (축소됨)

en: Development (uncompressed)
ko: 개발용 (압축안됨)
