SMS Framework (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Prefix
zh: 前置詞

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Content types
zh: 內容類型

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Country
zh: 國家

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Timestamp
zh: 時間

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: To
zh: 收件人

en: Overridden
zh: 覆寫

en: Normal
zh: 標準的

en: configure
zh: 設定

en: Domain
zh: 域名

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Rows
zh: 列

en: "Rows" must be a positive integer.
zh: "列" 必須是正整數。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名使用者

en: Optional
zh: 選擇性

en: Phone Number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Save settings
zh: 儲存設定

en: Save Changes
zh: 儲存變更

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英國

en: United States
zh: 美國

en: Pending
zh: 處理中

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Log only
zh: 僅記錄

en: Keyword
zh: 關鍵字

en: Not enabled
zh: 未啟用

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Carrier
zh: 送貨者

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自訂圖示的路徑

en: This field is required
zh: 此欄位不可空白。

en: Mobile Number
zh: 行動電話號碼
