SMS Framework (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (57 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Prefix
ko: 접두사

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Content types
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Timestamp
ko: 타임 스탬프

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Overridden
ko: 재정의됨

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: configure
ko: 설정하기

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Optional
ko: 선택사항

en: Save settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Spain
ko: 스페인

en: United Kingdom
ko: 영국

en: United States
ko: 미국

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: The changes have been saved.
ko: 변경사항이 저장되었습니다.

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Log only
ko: 로그만 기록

en: Keyword
ko: 키워드

en: Not enabled
ko: 활성화 되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Queue
ko: 큐

en: Path to custom icon
ko: 자체제작 아이콘에 대한 경로

en: Start time
ko: 시작 시각

en: Rulesets
ko: 룰셋
