SMS Framework (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (250 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Prefix
zh: 前缀

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Content types
zh: 内容类型

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: SMS Gateway
zh: 短信网关

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Country
zh: 国家/地区

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: To
zh: 到

en: Overridden
zh: 覆写

en: Normal
zh: 标准的

en: configure
zh: 配置

en: Domain
zh: 域

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Send
zh: 发送

en: Recipient
zh: 收件人

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: "Rows" must be a positive integer.
zh: “行”必须为一个正整数。

en: Anonymous
zh: 匿名

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Phone Number
zh: 手机号码

en: Save settings
zh: 保存设置

en: Save Changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Spain
zh: 西班牙

en: United Kingdom
zh: 英国

en: United States
zh: 美国

en: Pending
zh: 待处理

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: Message preview
zh: 消息预览

en: Sleep Time
zh: 免打扰时间

en: Cannot use '%author' token in this context.
zh: 在此上下文中不能使用 '%author' 置换符。

en: Devel
zh: 开发

en: Keyword
zh: 关键词

en: Validation
zh: 验证

en: SMS
zh: 手机短信

en: Not enabled
zh: 未启用

en: Settings saved.
zh: 设置已保存。

en: SMS Message
zh: 手机短信

en: Direction
zh: 方向

en: Carrier
zh: 运送人

en: Queue
zh: 序列

en: No configuration options
zh: 无配置选项

en: Set default gateway
zh: 设置默认接口

en: Default gateway updated.
zh: 默认接口已更新。

en: @gateway configuration
zh: @gateway 配置

en: The gateway settings have been saved.
zh: 接口设置已保存。

en: sms
zh: 手机短信

en: SMS message sent to %number with the text: @message
zh: 已向号码%number 发送短信：@message

en: administer smsframework
zh: 管理手机短信框架

en: SMS Framework
zh: 手机短信框架

en: Control how your site uses SMS.
zh: 控制您的站点如何使用短信。

en: Gateway configuration
zh: 短信网关配置

en: Configure gateways and chose the default gateway.
zh: 配置短信网关，并且设置默认的网关。

en: No commands available.
zh: 无可用的命令。

en: Save command
zh: 保存命令

en: Are you sure you want to delete the command %discriminator?
zh: 您确认要删除命令 %discriminator？

en: Deleting a command will remove any action assignments. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 删除一条命令将删除所有分配给它的动作。此操作无法撤消。

en: The command %command has been deleted.
zh: 命令 %command 已删除。

en: SMS Actions
zh: 短信的动作

en: Define custom triggers for incoming SMS messages.
zh: 为收到的短信定义自定义触发器。

en: Add command
zh: 添加命令

en: Edit command
zh: 编辑命令

en: The message was sent to %count users.
zh: 短信已发送给用户 %count。

en: SMS Blast
zh: 群发短信

en: Allows bulk text messages to be sent to registered users.
zh: 允许给注册用户群发短信。

en: Which content types to show the Send To Phone feature.
zh: 哪个内容类型显示“发送至手机”功能。

en: You do not have permission to send messages. You may need to <a href="@signin">sign in</a> or <a href="@register">register</a> for an account to send messages to a mobile phone.
zh: 您没有发送短信的权限，您需要 <a href="@signin">登录</a> 或 <a href="@register">注册</a> 一个账号用于发送短信。

en: Send the highlighted text via SMS.
zh: 通过短信发送高亮文字

en: Show link as
zh: 将链接显示为

en: How to display the the "send to phone" link.
zh: 如何显示“发送至手机”链接。

en: Text for link
zh: 链接的文字

en: Use default icon
zh: 使用默认图标

en: Path to custom icon
zh: 自定义图标的路径

en: SMS Link
zh: 短信链接

en: Send to phone
zh: 发送至手机

en: Send this text via SMS.
zh: 通过短信发送此文字。

en: This URL will be sent to the phone.
zh: 这个URL将发送至手机。

en: Please enter a valid phone number.
zh: 请输入有效的手机号码。

en: send to any number
zh: 发送到任意号码

en: Confirm number
zh: 确认号码

en: Confirmation code
zh: 确认码

en: Delete & start over
zh: 删除 & 重新设置

en: The confirmation code is invalid.
zh: 确认码无效。

en: Your mobile information has been removed
zh: 您的手机信息已被移除

en: Disable messages between these hours
zh: 在下列时间段内禁用短信

en: If enabled, you will not receive messages between the specified hours.
zh: 如果选中，您将在下列指定的时间段内收不到短信。

en: This phone number is already registered to another user.
zh: 这个手机号码已被另一个用户注册使用。

en: A confirmation message has been sent to your mobile phone. Please !link.
zh: 一条确认短信已发送到您的手机，请 !link。

en: confirm your number
zh: 确认您的号码

en: Mobile settings
zh: 移动电话设置

en: Show mobile fields during user registration
zh: 注册时显示移动电话字段

en: Confirmation message format
zh: 确认短信格式

en: Enable sleep hours
zh: 启用免打扰时间

en: If checked, users will be able to specifiy hours during which they will not receive messages from the site.
zh: 如果选中，用户将能够设定他们不会从这个站点接收消息的时间。

en: The mobile confirmation code for the user.
zh: 用户的手机确认码

en: The URL for the user's mobile settings page.
zh: 用户手机设置页面的URL。

en: SMS User
zh: 短信用户

en: Provides integration between the SMS Framework and Drupal users.
zh: 提供Drupal用户与短信框架直接的集成。

en: Registration settings
zh: 注册设置

en: This field is required
zh: 本字段必填

en: Tracking
zh: 跟踪

en: Confirmed
zh: 已确认

en: Start time
zh: 开始时间

en: Available Tokens List
zh: 可用Tokens 列表

en: @max chars max
zh: @max 个最大字符数

en: Mobile URL
zh: 手机 URL

en: In
zh: 进

en: Out
zh: 出

en: Mobile phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Rulesets
zh: 规则集

en: End time
zh: 结束时间

en: SMS Status
zh: 短信状态

en: Gateway
zh: 网关

en: Mobile Number
zh: 手机号码

en: The carrier has been saved.
zh: 运营商已保存

en: Are you sure you want revert %carrier?
zh: 您确认要恢复 %carrier？

en: Reverting this carrier will delete it from the database. It will be replaced with the default carrier settings. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 还原运营商将从数据库中删除它，它将被默认的运营商设置取代。此操作无法撤消。

en: Are you sure you want delete %carrier?
zh: 您确认要删除 %carrier？

en: This carrier will be removed from the database. This action cannot be undone.
zh: 运营商将从数据库中移除，此动作无法恢复。

en: Carrier configuration
zh: 运营商设置

en: Configure supported carriers.
zh: 设置支持的运营商。

en: Edit carrier
zh: 编辑运营商

en: Enable autoreply
zh: 启用自动回复

en: Enable receipts
zh: 启用接收功能

en: Send a message from the gateway to SMS Framework
zh: 从网关发送短信至短信框架

en: From ($number)
zh: 从 ($number)

en: To ($options['gw_number'])
zh: 到 ($options['gw_number'])

en: Message ($message)
zh: 信息 ($message)

en: Show sent messages
zh: 显示已发短信

en: Show received messages
zh: 显示收到的短信

en: Show message receipts
zh: 显示短信接收人

en: Virtual gateway
zh: 虚拟网关

en: Provides international number validation.
zh: 提供国际号码验证。

en: You need to <a href="@setup">setup</a> your mobile phone to send messages.
zh: 您需要 <a href="@setup">设置</a> 您的手机号码以便发送短信。

en: You need to <a href="@confirm">confirm</a> your mobile phone number to send messages.
zh: 您需要到 <a href="@confirm">确认</a> 您的手机号码以便发送短信。

en: The message "@message" sent to @number.
zh: 信息"@message" 已发送给 @number。

en: Message tracking
zh: 短信跟踪

en: View the archive
zh: 查看存档

en: SMS Archive
zh: 短信存档

en: The message body text.
zh: 消息正文。

en: Local number
zh: 本地号码

en: SMS gateway module name.
zh: 短信网关模块的名称。

en: Send SMS to Users
zh: 给用户发送短信

en: SMS too long: (@text) [length=@len]
zh: 短信太长(@text) [长度=@len]

en: Enable registration
zh: 启用注册功能

en: If selected, users can create user accounts via SMS.
zh: 如果选中，用户可用通过短信创建账号。

en: Allow password creation
zh: 允许密码创建

en: The message that will be sent to newly registered users.  Leave empty for no message.
zh: 新注册用户将被发送到的消息。留空没有消息。

en: User validated SMS code
zh: 用户验证短信代码

en: User removed mobile phone number
zh: 用户删除的手机号码

en: Send SMS message to user
zh: 发送短信给用户

en: Match mobile number to user
zh: 匹配到用户的手机号码

en: Display the users Mobile number.
zh: 显示用户的手机号码。

en: Mobile Status
zh: 移动状态

en: Display the status of the users Mobile number.
zh: 显示用户手机号码的状态

en: Enter the confirmation code sent by SMS to your mobile phone.
zh: 输入发送到您的手机的确认码。

en: Your mobile phone number
zh: 您的手机号码

en: Your mobile phone number has been confirmed.
zh: 您的手机号码已确认。

en: You need to confirm your mobile number, <a href="@mobile_url">enter the confirmation code sent to your mobile</a>.
zh: 您必须确认您的手机号码 <a href="@mobile_url">点击此处输入发送到您手机的确认码</a>。

en: receive sms
zh: 接收短信

en: edit own sms number
zh: 编辑自己的短信号码

en: Rulesets saved.
zh: 规则集已保存

en: Country code (ISO 3166-1 alpha-2) (optional)
zh: 国家或地区编码(ISO 3166-1 alpha-2) (可选)

en: Save Ruleset
zh: 保存规则集

en: Validate Number
zh: 验证号码

en: You must enter a phone number.
zh: 您必须输入一个手机号码。

en: Number validation
zh: 号码验证器

en: Configure number validation and rulesets.
zh: 配置号码验证器和规则集。

en: Add/Edit ruleset
zh: 新建/编辑规则集

en: Edit ruleset
zh: 编辑规则集

en: Test validation
zh: 测试验证器

en: Provides number validation features to the SMS Framework.
zh: 为短信框架提供号码验证功能。

en: Opt Out
zh: 免打扰

en: Domain must be unique.
zh: 域必须唯一

en: A SMS message is received
zh: 收到一条手机短信

en: The number which sent the SMS message
zh: 发送短信的号码

en: Send sms
zh: 发送手机短信

en: The destination SMS number
zh: 目标短信号码

en: The sms message body.
zh: 短信正文

en: An incoming SMS message contains keyword
zh: 一条收到的手机短信含有关键字

en: The keyword to look for.
zh: 要查找的关键字。

en: SMS Phone Number.
zh: 手机号码。

en: SMS Mesage.
zh: 手机短信

en: Administer SMS Framework
zh: 管理手机短信框架

en: Send SMS Blast
zh: 群发短信

en: This allows the user to send an SMS blast.
zh: 这将允许用户群发短信

en: The message could not be sent to %count users.
zh: 短信无法发送给用户 %count。

en: Virtual Gateway dashboard
zh: 虚拟网关的面板

en: Allow users to send nodes to any phone number.
zh: 允许用户发送文章到任意手机号码。

en: Setup your mobile number to send to phone.
zh: 设置您的手机号码。

en: Confirm your mobile number to send to phone.
zh: 确认您的手机号码。

en: Configure send to phone functionality.
zh: 配置发送至手机功能。

en: View user's own sms messages.
zh: 查看用户自己的短信。

en: View sms messages that were sent or received by currently logged in user.
zh: 查看当前登录用户发送或接收的短信。

en: View all sms messages.
zh: 查看所有短信。

en: View sms messages that were sent or received by any user.
zh: 查看任意用户已发送或接收到的短信。

en: SMS Author
zh: 短信作者

en: SMS Recipient
zh: 短信接收人

en: Global Sleep Settings
zh: 全局免打扰设置

en: User Opt Out Settings
zh: 用户屏蔽短信设置

en: Allow users to opt-out of receiving messages from this site
zh: 允许用户选择不接收来自此网站的短信

en: If checked, users will be able to opt out of receiving messages from the site.
zh: 如果选中，用户将可以选择不接收来自该站点的消息。

en: Let user opt out of sms messages from the site via SMS.
zh: 让用户通过短信对来自本站点的手机短信进行屏蔽。

en: Receive SMS from the site.
zh: 从站点接收短信

en: Edit own SMS number.
zh: 编辑自己的短信号码

en: Confirm without code
zh: 不用确认码进行确认

en: Opt out of sms messages from this site.
zh: 屏蔽来自本站点的手机短信。

en: If enabled, you will not receive messages from this site.
zh: 如果启用，您将无法收到来自本站的短信。

en: You will not receive any messages from the site.
zh: 您将无法收到来自本站的短信。

en: Tokens related to a users' sms settings.
zh: 与用户短信设置相关的令牌。

en: SMS User Phonenumber
zh: 短信用户的手机号码

en: The Phone number for the user to be used in the SMS Framework.
zh: 用户在短信框架中使用的手机号码。

en: SMS User Status
zh: 短信用户的状态

en: SMS User Gateway
zh: 短信用户的网关

en: The users mobile phone number.
zh: 用户手机号码。

en: The SMS Gateway for this user.
zh: 这个用户的短信网关。

en: SMS User Options
zh: 手机短信的用户配置选项

en: Ruleset saved.
zh: 规则集已保存。

en: You entered
zh: 您的输入

en: Note: Rulesets are disabled.
zh: 注意：规则集已被禁用。

en: Error message from validation function: %error
zh: 来自验证函数的错误信息：%error

en: Cannot validate this number. No matching sms valid rule found.
zh: 无法验证此号码，无法找到有效的匹配规则。

en: Invalid phone number provided.
zh: 无效的手机号码。

en: Incoming SMS Options
zh: 接收短信的选项
