SMSGatewayHub (7.x-1.3-beta2) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Send test message
ko: 테스트 메시지 보내기

en: Numbers
ko: 숫자
