SMSGatewayHub (7.x-1.3-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Send SMS
zh: 发送手机短信

en: Report
zh: 报告

en: Scheduled time
zh: 预定的时间

en: Numbers
zh: 数字
