SMTP Authentication Support (7.x-1.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Mail
zh: 郵件

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: SMTP Authentication
zh: SMTP 驗證

en: E-mail from name
zh: 寄件者名稱

en: E-mail from address
zh: 寄件者電子郵件地址

en: Enable debugging
zh: 啟用除錯

en: Use SSL
zh: 使用 SSL

en: Install options
zh: 安裝選項

en: SMTP server settings
zh: SMTP 伺服器設定

en: The address of your outgoing SMTP server.
zh: 您的外寄 SMTP 伺服器位址。

en: The address of your outgoing SMTP backup server. If the primary server can't be found this one will be tried. This is optional.
zh: 您的外寄 SMTP 備援伺服器位址。若找不到主要伺服器，將會改用此伺服器嘗試連線。此欄位為選填。

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP 連接埠

en: Use TLS
zh: 使用 TLS

en: This allows connection to an SMTP server that requires SSL encryption such as Gmail.
zh: 這可讓您連線到需要 SSL 加密的 SMTP 伺服器，例如 Gmail。

en: Use encrypted protocol
zh: 使用加密協定

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
zh: 若 SMTP 伺服器無需認證，請留白。

en: SMTP Username.
zh: SMTP 使用者名稱。

en: E-mail options
zh: 電子郵件選項

en: Turn this module on or off
zh: 開啟或關閉此模組

en: SMTP server
zh: SMTP 伺服器

en: SMTP backup server
zh: SMTP 備援伺服器

en: The e-mail address that all e-mails will be from.
zh: 所有郵件都將以此電子郵件地址作為寄件者。

en: Send test e-mail
zh: 發送測試郵件

en: E-mail address to send a test e-mail to
zh: 測試郵件收件者電子郵件地址

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 在此輸入一個測試郵件要傳送的位址。

en: Checking this box will print SMTP messages from the server for every e-mail that is sent.
zh: 勾選此項後，每發送一封電子郵件，系統都會顯示來自伺服器的 SMTP 詳細通訊訊息。

en: You must enter an SMTP server address.
zh: 您必須輸入 SMTP 伺服器位址。

en: You must enter an SMTP port number.
zh: 您必須輸入 SMTP 連接埠號碼。

en: The provided from e-mail address is not valid.
zh: 提供的寄件者電子郵件地址無效。

en: SMTP Authentication Support
zh: SMTP 驗證支援

en: Attachment could not be found or accessed.
zh: 找不到附件或無法存取附件。

en: Drupal SMTP test e-mail
zh: Drupal SMTP 測試郵件

en: If you receive this message it means your site is capable of using SMTP to send e-mail.
zh: 如果您收到此訊息，表示您的網站可以使用 SMTP 發送電子郵件。

en: Allow for site emails to be sent through an SMTP server of your choice.
zh: 允許網站透過您指定的 SMTP 伺服器發送郵件。

en: Administer SMTP Authentication Support module
zh: 管理 SMTP 驗證支援模組
