SMTP Authentication Support (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: No
zh: 否

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Mail
zh: 邮件

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: SMTP Authentication
zh: SMTP身份验证

en: E-mail from name
zh: 发送方名称

en: E-mail from address
zh: 发送方电邮地址

en: Use SSL
zh: 使用SSL加密通讯

en: SMTP.module is active.
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)模块已激活。

en: SMTP.module error: Can't find file.
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)模块错误：无法找到文件。

en: SMTP.module is INACTIVE.
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)模块<b>未</b>激活。

en: Install options
zh: 安装选项

en: To uninstall this module you must turn it off here first.
zh: 要卸载这个模块，必须先在这里将其关闭。

en: SMTP server settings
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)服务器设置

en: The address of your outgoing SMTP server.
zh: 这是你发信的SMTP服务器地址。格式如“mail.imatrix.me”

en: The address of your outgoing SMTP backup server. If the primary server can't be found this one will be tried. This is optional.
zh: 这是你发信的后备SMTP服务器地址。如果主SMTP服务器失效就会尝试启用后备SMTP服务器。此项可选。格式如“mail.c2s.cn”

en: SMTP port
zh: SMTP服务端口

en: The default SMTP port is 25, if that is being blocked try 80. Gmail uses 465. See !url for more information on configuring for use with Gmail.
zh: 默认SMTP服务端口值是<b>25</b>,假如被拦截请尝试用80端口。Gmail使用465端口。访问此链接!url获得更多关于Gmail使用与配置信息。

en: this page
zh: 此页

en: Use TLS
zh: 使用TLS加密通讯

en: This allows connection to an SMTP server that requires SSL encryption such as Gmail.
zh: 这允许SMTP服务器使用SSL加密通讯进行连接，例如Gmail。

en: Your PHP installation does not have SSL enabled. See the !url page on php.net for more information. Gmail requires SSL.
zh: 您的PHP没有启用SSL加密支持。请访问php.net上的 !url 获得更多相关信息。Gmail需要SSL加密支持。

en: OpenSSL Functions
zh: OpenSSL函数

en: Use encrypted protocol
zh: 使用加密协议

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
zh: 如果您的SMTP服务器不需要认证请留空不填。

en: SMTP Username.
zh: SMTP用户名。

en: E-mail options
zh: 电邮选项

en: check the logs
zh: 检查日志记录

en: You must provide at least one recipient email address.
zh: 您必须提供至少一个收件人的电邮地址。

en: Could not instantiate mail function.
zh: 邮件函数无法初始化。

en: SMTP Error: Could not authenticate.
zh: SMTP错误:无法通过验证。

en: SMTP Error: Data not accepted.
zh: SMTP错误： 数据未被接受。

en: SMTP Error: Could not connect to SMTP host.
zh: SMTP错误：无法连接到SMTP主机。

en: smtp
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)

en: Turn this module on or off
zh: 启用或关闭该模块

en: SMTP server
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)服务器

en: SMTP backup server
zh: 后备SMTP服务器地址

en: The e-mail address that all e-mails will be from.
zh: 这是所有发送出去的电邮注明的发送方电邮地址。

en: A test e-mail has been sent to @email. You may want to !check for any error messages.
zh: 一封测试电邮已经发往@email。您可以 !check获得任何错误信息。

en: Send test e-mail
zh: 发送测试电邮

en: E-mail address to send a test e-mail to
zh: 接收测试电邮的邮件地址

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
zh: 要发一封测试电邮请在此输入接收邮箱的地址。

en: You must enter an SMTP server address.
zh: 您必须输入一个SMTP服务器地址。

en: You must enter an SMTP port number.
zh: 您必须输入一个SMTP服务器的端口值

en: Sending mail to: @to
zh: 发送邮件到： @to

en: Error sending e-mail from @from to @to : !error_message
zh: 从 @from 发到 @to的电邮有误 : !error_message

en: SMTP Authentication Support
zh: SMTP(邮件传输)认证支持

en: Invalid address
zh: 非法地址

en: The name that all e-mails will be from. If left blank will use the site name of:
zh: 发送邮件时的用户名，默认使用站点名：

en: Drupal SMTP test e-mail
zh: Drupal SMTP 测试e-mail

en: If you receive this message it means your site is capable of using SMTP to send e-mail.
zh: 如果您收到这条信息，意味着您的站点能使用SMTP发送e-mail。

en: Could not execute: !smail
zh: 无法执行: !smail

en: Could not access file: !nofile
zh: 无法访问文件: !nofile

en: File Error: Could not open file: !nofile
zh: 文件错误: 无法打开文件: !nofile

en: Unknown encoding: !enc
zh: 未知的编码：!enc

en: SMTP server error: !lasterror
zh: SMTP服务器错误: !lasterror

en: Cannot set or reset variable: !name
zh: 无法设置或重置变量: !name

en: Administer SMTP Authentication Support module
zh: 管理SMTP认证支持模块

en: Perform administration tasks for SMTP Authentication Support module.
zh: 执行SMTP验证支持模块的管理任务。

en: SMTP password. If you have already entered your password before, you should leave this field blank, unless you want to change the stored password.
zh: SMTP密码。如果此前已经输入了密码，可以选择留白，除非修改密码。
