SMTP Authentication Support (7.x-1.6) - en to ko translation catalogue (71 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Filename
ko: 파일명

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: From
ko: 보내는 이

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: SMTP Authentication
ko: SMTP 인증

en: Attachments
ko: 첨부 파일

en: E-mail from name
ko: 이메일 발신자 이름

en: E-mail from address
ko: 이메일 발신자 주소

en: Use SSL
ko: SSL 사용

en: SMTP.module is active.
ko: SMTP 모듈을 사용 중입니다.

en: SMTP.module is INACTIVE.
ko: SMTP.module이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Install options
ko: 설치 옵션

en: To uninstall this module you must turn it off here first.
ko: 이 모듈을 제거하려면 여기서 이 모듈을 먼저 비활성화시켜야 합니다.

en: SMTP server settings
ko: SMTP 서버 설정

en: The address of your outgoing SMTP server.
ko: SMTP 서버의 주소

en: The address of your outgoing SMTP backup server. If the primary server can't be found this one will be tried. This is optional.
ko: SMTP 백업서버의 주소. 기본 서버를 찾을 수 없을때 사용되고, 이것은 선택사항입니다.

en: SMTP port
ko: SMTP 포트

en: The default SMTP port is 25, if that is being blocked try 80. Gmail uses 465. See !url for more information on configuring for use with Gmail.
ko: SMTP의 기본 포트는 25입니다. 이 포트가 차단됐다면 80번을 사용하세요. Gmail은 465번 포트를 사용합니다. Gmail을 사용한 설정방법에 대해 더 자세한 내용을 보려면 !url 을 참조하세요.

en: this page
ko: 이 문서

en: Use TLS
ko: TLS 사용

en: Your PHP installation does not have SSL enabled. See the !url page on php.net for more information. Gmail requires SSL.
ko: PHP 설정에 사용할 수 있는 SSL이 없습니다. 참조 : 자세한 내용은 php.net에 !url 페이지를 참조하세요. Gmail은 SSL이 필요로 합니다.

en: OpenSSL Functions
ko: OpenSSL 기능

en: Use encrypted protocol
ko: 암호화된 프로토콜 사용하기

en: Leave blank if your SMTP server does not require authentication.
ko: SMTP 서버에 인증이 필요하지 않은 경우 빈칸으로.

en: SMTP Username.
ko: SMTP 사용자 이름.

en: E-mail options
ko: 메일 옵션

en: check the logs
ko: 로그를 확인하세요

en: SMTP Error: Could not authenticate.
ko: SMTP 오류 : 인증 할 수 없습니다.

en: SMTP Error: Could not connect to SMTP host.
ko: SMTP 오류 : SMTP 호스트에 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Turn this module on or off
ko: 모듈 켜기/끄기

en: SMTP server
ko: SMTP 서버

en: SMTP backup server
ko: SMTP 백업 서버

en: The e-mail address that all e-mails will be from.
ko: 모든 메일을 보낼 메일 주소

en: A test e-mail has been sent to @email. You may want to !check for any error messages.
ko: 테스트 메일을 @email로 전송했습니다.  오류 메시지를 !check 할 수 있습니다.

en: Send test e-mail
ko: 테스트 이메일 보내기

en: E-mail address to send a test e-mail to
ko: 테스트용 메일을 받아볼 이메일 주소

en: Type in an address to have a test e-mail sent there.
ko: 테스트 메일을 받을 메일 주소를 입력하세요.

en: Error sending e-mail from @from to @to : !error_message
ko: @from에서 @to로 전자 메일을 보낼 때 오류 : !error_message

en: SMTP Authentication Support
ko: SMTP 인증 지원

en: Message body empty
ko: 메세지 내용이 없습니다.

en: Invalid address
ko: 잘못된 주소

en: Attahment could not be found or accessed.
ko: 첨부 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: Attachment could not be found or accessed.
ko: 첨부 파일을 찾을 수 없거나 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The name that all e-mails will be from. If left blank will use the site name of:
ko: 모든 메일을 보낼 메일 이름. 다음 사이트 이름을 사용할 경우 빈칸으로 두세요 :

en: Drupal SMTP test e-mail
ko: 드루팔 SMTP 테스트 메일

en: If you receive this message it means your site is capable of using SMTP to send e-mail.
ko: 이 메시지를 받은 경우 귀하의 사이트는 메일을 보낼 수 있도록 SMTP가 설정되었습니다.

en: StartTLS not supported by server or could not initiate session.
ko: 서버에서 StartTLS를 지원하지 않거나 세션을 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Signing Error: !err
ko: 서명 오류 : !err

en: Could not access file: !nofile
ko: 파일에 접근할 수 없습니다 : !nofile

en: File Error: Could not open file: !nofile
ko: 파일 오류 : 파일을 열 수 없습니다 : !nofile

en: Unknown encoding: !enc
ko: 알 수 없는 인코딩 : !enc

en: SMTP server error: !lasterror
ko: SMTP 서버 오류 : !lasterror

en: Cannot set or reset variable: !name
ko: 변수를 설정하거나 재설정할 수 없습니다: !name

en: Allow for site emails to be sent through an SMTP server of your choice.
ko: 선택한 SMTP 서버를 이용해서 이메일을 발송합니다.

en: Administer SMTP Authentication Support module
ko: SMTP 인증 지원 모듈 관리

en: Perform administration tasks for SMTP Authentication Support module.
ko: SMTP 인증 지원 모듈에 대한 관리 작업을 수행합니다.

en: The %header of your message is not supported by PHPMailer and will be sent as text/plain instead.
ko: PHPMailer가 당신이 보낸 메세지의 %header 를  지원하지 않기 때문에, text/plain 으로 대신 보냅니다.

en: SMTP password. If you have already entered your password before, you should leave this field blank, unless you want to change the stored password.
ko: SMTP 비밀번호. 전에 비밀번호를 입력했었다면, 그냥 공백으로 두세요. 비밀번호를 변경하는 경우에만 입력하세요.

en: Send mail by queue
ko: 메일을 큐로 보냅니다.

en: Mails will be sent by drupal queue api.
ko: 메일은 드루팔 큐 API에 의해 전송됩니다.
