SN FB Dynamic Cover Photo (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
ko: %destination 이미지 파일 캐시가 있습니다. rewrite 설정이 원인일 수 있습니다.
