SN FB Dynamic Cover Photo (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Not found
zh: 未找到

en: Scope
zh: 范围

en: image
zh: 图像

en: Upload Directory
zh: 上传文件夹

en: Redirect URL
zh: 重定向URL

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 缓存图片文件 %destination 已存在。可能是你的重写配置造成的问题。
