SN FB Dynamic Cover Photo (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Not found
zh: 找不到

en: image
zh: 圖像

en: Upload Directory
zh: 上傳目錄

en: Field Name
zh: 欄位名稱

en: Cached image file %destination already exists. There may be an issue with your rewrite configuration.
zh: 緩存圖片檔案 %destination 已存在。可能是您的重寫配置造成的問題。
