SN Quick Multisite (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: About
zh: 關於

en: File Transfer failed, reason: !reason
zh: 檔案傳輸失敗，原因： !reason

en: Preparing to install
zh: 準備安裝

en: Save and Continue
zh: 儲存後繼續
