SN Quick Multisite (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: About
ko: 소개

en: File Transfer failed, reason: !reason
ko: 파일을 전송하지 못했습니다. 원인: !reason

en: Preparing to install
ko: 설치 준비 중
