SnapEngage (7.x-2.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Enter one page per line as Drupal paths. The '*' character is a wildcard. Example paths are %blog for the blog page and %blog-wildcard for every personal blog. %front is the front page.
ko: 드루팔 경로를 한 줄에 하나씩 입력하십시오. '*' 글자는 와일드카드로 사용할 수 있습니다. 예를 들면 블로그 페이지 경로는 <strong>%blog</strong>, 사용자 별 블로그는 <strong>%blog-wildcard</strong> 입니다. 첫 페이지는<strong>%front</strong> 입니다.

en: Role specific visibility settings
ko: 역할 별 보여주기 설정

en: Page specific visibility settings
ko: 페이지 별 표시 여부 설정

en: Add if the following PHP code returns <code>TRUE</code> (PHP-mode, experts only).
ko: 아래 PHP 코드가 <code>TRUE</code> 를 반환하면 추가하기(PHP 모드, 전문가만 사용).

en: Widgets
ko: 위젯

en: Add to every page except the listed pages.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지를 제외한 모든 페이지 추가하기

en: Add to the listed pages only.
ko: 아래 열거한 페이지들만 추가하기

en: Warning: Give to trusted roles only; this permission has security implications.
ko: 경고: 믿을 수 있는 사용자에게만 주세요. 이 권한은 보안 문제의 소지가 있습니다.
