Snippets (7.x-1.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Enable
ko: 사용하기

en: Disable
ko: 사용안함

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Revisions
ko: 수정복사본

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Revert
ko: 복구

en: Revisions for %title
ko: %title의 수정복사본

en: Revision
ko: 수정복사본

en: Storage
ko: 저장공간

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
ko: 정말로 %revision-date 시점의 수정복사본으로 되돌려도 괜찮겠습니까?
