Snippets (7.x-1.10) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Export
zh: 匯出

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Revisions
zh: 修訂版本

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Revert
zh: 還原

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修訂版本

en: Revision
zh: 修訂版本

en: Storage
zh: 儲存區

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 您真的要從 %revision-date 回復修訂版本嗎?
