Snippets (7.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Disable
zh: 禁用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Revisions
zh: 修订版本

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Revisions for %title
zh: %title 的修订版本

en: Revision
zh: 修订

en: Storage
zh: 存储

en: Are you sure you want to revert to the revision from %revision-date?
zh: 确定要恢复 %revision-date 的修订吗？
