snowplow (7.x-1.0-alpha2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: General settings
zh: 常规设置

en: Statistics
zh: 统计

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Messages
zh: 信息

en: Error message
zh: 错误信息

en: Warning message
zh: 警告信息

en: Status message
zh: 状态消息

en: Tracking scope
zh: 追踪范围
