Social Authorization (7.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: User login form
zh: 使用者登入表格

en: User registration form
zh: 使用者登記表格

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Top
zh: 頂

en: User ID
zh: 使用者 ID

en: Bottom
zh: 底

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Basic
zh: 基本

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Provider
zh: 供應商

en: Interface
zh: 介面
