Social Authorization (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Top
ko: 위

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스
