Social Connect (7.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Save configuration
ko: 설정 저장

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: view
ko: 보기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Error saving user account.
ko: 사용자 계정 저장중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The field has been updated.
ko: 항목이 수정되었습니다.
