Social Connect (7.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 保存配置

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 查看

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Profile field
zh: 资料字段

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Source field
zh: 源字段

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 保存用户帐户时发生错误。

en: Field mapping
zh: 字段映射

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 字段已更新。

en: Settings page
zh: 设置页面
