Social Connect (7.x-1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Save configuration
zh: 儲存設定

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: view
zh: 檢視

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Error saving user account.
zh: 儲存使用者帳號時發生錯誤。

en: Authorization
zh: 僅授權，暫不扣款

en: The field has been updated.
zh: 欄位已更新。
