Social Content (7.x-2.0-beta10) - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: The username %name does not exist.
ko: 사용자 %name는 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Picture
ko: 사진

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Anonymous
ko: 익명 사용자

en: Leave blank for %anonymous.
ko: 공란으로 하면 %anonymous로 작성됩니다.

en: Site language
ko: 사이트 언어

en: Video
ko: 동영상

en: Cron
ko: 정기 작업

en: Language neutral
ko: 언어 중립적

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Minimum image resolution
ko: 최소 이미지 해상도

en: Redirect path
ko: 경로 재지정 경로
