Social Content (7.x-2.0-beta3) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Body
zh: 內文

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: disabled
zh: 已關閉

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 語言

en: Link
zh: 連結

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Import
zh: 匯入

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

en: Content type
zh: 內容類型

en: Fields
zh: 欄位

en: Count
zh: 次數

en: Site language
zh: 站台語言

en: Video
zh: 影片

en: Language neutral
zh: 語言中性

en: Translate
zh: 翻譯

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小圖片解析度
