Social Content (7.x-2.0-beta5) - en to zh translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Picture
zh: 头像

en: Content type
zh: 内容类型

en: Your changes have been saved.
zh: 已保存更改

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Count
zh: 计数

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Site language
zh: 站点语言

en: Video
zh: 视频

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Secret Key
zh: 密钥

en: Language neutral
zh: 不区分语种

en: Translate
zh: 翻译

en: Instances
zh: 实例

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: Minimum image resolution
zh: 最小图片分辨率

en: Redirect path
zh: 重定向路径
