OneAll Social Login (7.x-1.9) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
ko: 오직 사이트의 관리자만이 새로운 사용자 계정을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Gender
ko: 성별

en: Birthday
ko: 생일

en: Display name
ko: 디스플레이 이름

en: User account
ko: 사용자 계정
