OneAll Social Login (7.x-1.9) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Only site administrators can create new user accounts.
zh: 只有網站管理者可以新增使用者帳號。

en: Gender
zh: 性別

en: Display name
zh: 顯示名稱

en: User account
zh: 使用者帳號

en: Unkown
zh: 未知
